Editor In Chief

Dr.  Prof. L. F.Mao, PhD
Chinese Academy of Mathematics and System Science
Beijing, P. R. China

Email : maolinfan@163.com


Agboola A.A.A.
Department of Mathematics,
College of Physical Sciences, Federal University of Agriculture, Nigeria.
Email: agboolaaaa@funaab.edu.ng 

Ahmad T.Ali
Department of Mathematic, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
Email: atali71@yahoo.com

Anil Kumar V.
Department of Mathematics, University of Calicut, India
Email: anil@uoc.ac.in 

Ashok Rathod
Department of Mathematics, KLE Society's G I Bagewadi Arts Science and Commerce College, India
Email: ashokmrmaths@gmail.com

Brijesh Kumar Tripathi
L D College of Engineering Ahmedabad, India
Email: brijeshkumartripathi4@gmail.com

Driss Gretete
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Logistics of Tofail Morocco University, Morocco
Email: drissgretete@hotmail.com

Erling Wei
School of Mathematics, Renmin University of China, P.R.China
Email: werling@ruc.edu.cn

Md Fazlul Hoque
Department of Mathematics,Pabna University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Email: fazlul_math@yahoo.co.in

Mathematics Research Centre, Govindammal Aditanar College for Women, India
Email: jeyajeyanthi@rediffmail.com

P. S. K. Reddy
Department of Mathematics, JSS Science and Technology University, India
Email: pskreddy@jssstuniv.in

Salama Nagy Daoud
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Faculty of Science, Menoua University, Egypt
Email: alamadaoud@gmail.com

Shude Long
Department of Mathematics of Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, P.R.China
Email: longshude@163.com

V. Lokesha
Department of Studies in Mathematics, Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, India
Email: v.lokesha@gmail.com

Yizhi Chen
Huizhou university, P.R.China
Email: yizhichen1980@126.com